Client
Werthstein
Industry
Finance

Die besten Investment-Experten zur Hand

Werthstein ist ein Robo-Advisor Unternehmen für den Finanzmarkt, das von ehemaligen Bänkern der Credit Suisse Bank gegründet wurde. Durch die Kombination einer multimedia Plattform und eines Portfolio Managements, gelang es Ihnen einen neuen Beratungsansatz in der digitalen Vermögensverwaltung zu finden. Handverlesene Investitionsvorschläge, von Finanzexperten ausgewählt, werden auf Werthsteins multimedia Plattform präsentiert und stehen den Klienten zur Auswahl.

Werthsteins ursprüngliche Bitte an uns war es, eine Website zu designen, welche wie ein Magazin erscheint, um der Großartigkeit Ihres Zeitgeist-Konzepts gerecht zu werden. Wir haben eine WordPress Website gebaut, die diese Anforderung erfüllt, gleichzeitig leicht zu benutzen ist und die sehr gut in Search Rankings abschließt.

Responsivität

Wie in all unseren Projekten, haben wir auch in diesem Wert darauf gelegt, dass sich der Inhalt den verschiedenen Bildschirm-Viewpoints anpasst.

Vereinte Kräfte

Perry Nauta, Digital Producer, Poet Farmer

Jeder als Experte seines Gebiets hat sein Talent eingebracht und zusammen haben wir ein Ergebnis geliefert, dass die Investition und das Management von Kapitalanlagen grundlegend verändert.

Mit Werthstein zu Arbeiten war in erster Linie eine große Freude und wir sind sehr stolz auf das Endergebnis.

Ebenso wie die Gründer Werthsteins, sind wir Perfektionisten. Obwohl die Website fertig und bereits online ist, optimieren wir sie stets weiter, um den Klienten ein optimales Nutzungserlebnis zu garantieren.

Haben Sie Interesse an unserer Vision für Ihr Unternehmen?
Hinterlassen Sie hier Ihre Kontaktdaten und wir werden Sie per Mail kontaktieren
Haben Sie Interesse an unserer Vision für Ihr Unternehmen?

Hinterlassen Sie hier Ihre Kontaktdaten und wir werden Sie per Mail kontaktieren

Client
Werthstein
Industry
Finance

The best investment experts
in the palm of your hand

Werthstein is a roboadvisor for the financial markets, that was founded by a couple of ex-Credit Suisse bankers. They created a new approach in digital wealth management, by combining a multimedia platform with portfolio management.

Investment ideas, that were hand-picked by financial professionals, are presented on a multimedia platform and formed into investment solutions that a client can choose with the touch of a button.

Werthstein’s initial question to us was to design and build a website that basically looked like a magazine, so their Zeitgeists could get the level of visual awesomeness they deserve. We built a WordPress website that fulfills that requirement and at the same time is also easy-to-use and performs well in search rankings.

Our work was greeted with enthusiasm and we were almost immediately asked to do a second project: creating the visual designs for Werthstein’s Portfolio Management Tool. After extensive research on what works and doesn’t work for tools like this – always keeping the end user in mind – we delivered a full stack of designs, that covered everything.

Responsiveness

Like we do in most of our projects, we made sure that the content also adapted to different kinds of viewports.

Combined efforts

Perry Nauta, Digital Producer, Poet Farmer

Each as experts in our own field, we’ve combined our skills and effort, with the result of making something that will change the way people invest and manage their portfolios.

Working with Werthstein has been a blast and we’re very proud of the end results.

Just as the founders of Werthstein, we are also perfectionists. Even now the website is finished and launched, we’re still constantly tweaking the design and making optimizations, in order to ensure the best user experience possible.

Interested in our vision on your company?
Leave your contact information and we'll email you back
Interested in our vision on your company?

Leave your contact information and we'll email you back